Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 12201-12300 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
12201MS003002Amara HussainMS Computer Sciences2003
12202MS003003Atif QureshiMS Computer Sciences2003
12203MS003004Sohaib AltafMS Computer Sciences2007
12204MS003005M. Akram KhanMS Computer Sciences2007
12205MS003006Shahzad RafiqMS Computer Sciences2004
12206MS013001Muhammad AdilMS Computer Sciences2003
12207MS013002Mudassar AttaMS Computer Sciences2003
12208MS013004Musharif AhmedMS Computer Sciences2003
12209MS021001Naureen YaqoobMS Computer Sciences2006
12210MS021002Tara HussainMS Computer Sciences2009
12211MS021003Zill-E-HumaMS Computer Sciences2006
12212MS021004Hajra Batool AsgharMS Computer Sciences2004
12213MS021005Atifah Hussain MazharMS Computer Sciences2009
12214MS021006Mohsin MalikMS Computer Sciences2004
12215MS021007Ch. Ali Asad WarraichMS Computer Sciences2004
12216MS021010Khawaja Tahir MahmoodMS Computer Sciences2004
12217MS021013Sumera SaleemMS Computer Sciences2007
12218MS022002Farrukh MurtazaMS Computer Sciences2004
12219MS022003Saif-Ur-Rehman KhanMS Computer Sciences2007
12220MS022005Sheheryar MalikMS Computer Sciences2004
12221MS022006Arif AhmedMS Computer Sciences2009
12222MS022007Khizar Hayat KhanMS Computer Sciences2004
12223MS022008Fakhra JabeenMS Computer Sciences2004
12224MS022009Muhammad Umar HayatMS Computer Sciences2007
12225MS023002Abdul ShahidMS Computer Sciences2009
12226MS023004Safeena RamzanMS Computer Sciences2006
12227MS023007Muhammad Uzair KhanMS Computer Sciences2006
12228MS031001Muhammad UsmanMS Computer Sciences2007
12229MS031002Adnan AshrafMS Computer Sciences2007
12230MS031004Shumaila Arshad MS Computer Sciences2010
12231MS032008Najla RazaMS Computer Sciences2009
12232MS033004Tanzeel Ur RahmanMS Computer Sciences2012
12233MS033005Muhammad AffaanMS Computer Sciences2007
12234MS033006Imran IhsanMS Computer Sciences2006
12235MS033007Faizan Gul AwanMS Computer Sciences2012
12236MS033008Saqib AfzalMS Computer Sciences2009
12237MS033010Munib AhmadMS Computer Sciences2009
12238MS033014Humayun NaseerMS Computer Sciences2007
12239MS033017Rukhsana BegumMS Computer Sciences2012
12240MS033019Ghulam MustafaMS Computer Sciences2009
12241MS033021Muhammad Masud KhokharMS Computer Sciences2007
12242MS033022Shaukat AliMS Computer Sciences2006
12243MS033029Lozina ShoaibMS Computer Sciences2009
12244MS033030Jawad Rashid MS Computer Sciences2012
12245MS033033Mohib Ur RehmanMS Computer Sciences2006
12246MS033034Mobin UddinMS Computer Sciences2006
12247MS033035Mian Muhammad Osama Bin NazirMS Computer Sciences2009
12248MS033037Shahzad AnwerMS Computer Sciences2007
12249MS033043Haroon Ur RashidMS Computer Sciences2009
12250MS041001Gul Bahar FarrukhMS Computer Sciences2009
12251MS041002Shanela SiddiqMS Computer Sciences2010
12252MS041004Syed Asad Ali Naqvi MS Computer Sciences2009
12253MS041011Safoora Shakil KhanMS Computer Sciences2006
12254MS041015Omer Mansoor ParachaMS Computer Sciences2007
12255MS041020Waqas MahmoodMS Computer Sciences2009
12256MS041022Muhammad Zohaib Zafar IqbalMS Computer Sciences2007
12257MS041023Zia Ur Rehman MS Computer Sciences2009
12258MS041024Raja Asad Zaheer MS Computer Sciences2010
12259MS041026Muhammad Waqas RazaMS Computer Sciences2009
12260MS041027Muhammad Javeed SajidMS Computer Sciences2009
12261MS041028Shahid IshtiaqMS Computer Sciences2009
12262MS041029Muhammad Nafees QamarMS Computer Sciences2007
12263MS042005Imran Ali QureshiMS Computer Sciences2010
12264MS043002Muhammad Farrukh Zamir MS Computer Sciences2009
12265MS043009Saima ImtiazMS Computer Sciences2007
12266MS043010Salma ImtiazMS Computer Sciences2007
12267MS043014Subata SarmadMS Computer Sciences2009
12268MS043015Javeria SamadMS Computer Sciences2007
12269MS043017Tahir RashidMS Computer Sciences2009
12270MS043018Hasan Tahir KhokharMS Computer Sciences2010
12271MS043021Fahad ZafarMS Computer Sciences2010
12272MS043022Humaira LiaquatMS Computer Sciences2007
12273MS043023Mehr Yahya DurraniMS Computer Sciences2009
12274MS043027Robina RashidMS Computer Sciences2009
12275MS043028Ehsan Ul Haq ZaffarMS Computer Sciences2009
12276MS043034Saeed ur RehmanMS Computer Sciences2009
12277MS043035Ifraseab Afzal MS Computer Sciences2009
12278MS051002Muhammad Farhan BashirMS Computer Sciences2007
12279MS051003Muhammad Wajahat NoshairwanMS Computer Sciences2007
12280MS051004Muhammad Bilal LatifMS Computer Sciences2009
12281MS051005Ghulam AbbasMS Computer Sciences2009
12282MS051016Omara Abdul HamidMS Computer Sciences2009
12283MS051023Moeen Ud Din TariqMS Computer Sciences2009
12284MS053004Abdul RazaqueMS Computer Sciences2010
12285MS053005Muhammad Abdullah MS Computer Sciences2009
12286MS053013Syed Hammad KhalidMS Computer Sciences2009
12287MS053017Irum Rauf MS Computer Sciences2009
12288MS053020Adnan Khalid MS Computer Sciences2010
12289MS053021Iram RubabMS Computer Sciences2009
12290MS053022Zahid Zaman MS Computer Sciences2010
12291MS053023Muhammad MukhtarMS Computer Sciences2010
12292MS053037Farzana MS Computer Sciences2010
12293MS053038Tabinda Waheed MS Computer Sciences2009
12294MS061001Sayad AhmadMS Computer Sciences2010
12295MS061003Qurat Ul Ann Farooq MS Computer Sciences2009
12296MS061004Syed Adnan Hussain ShahMS Computer Sciences2010
12297MS061005Asim IftikharMS Computer Sciences2009
12298MS061011Shujaat HussainMS Computer Sciences2010
12299MS061015Adeel Khan DurraniMS Computer Sciences2012
12300MS061021Muhammad Arif MS Computer Sciences2009