Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 11801-11852 of 11852 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
11801S98C0044Maliha RizviBS Computer Sciences2002
11802S98C0046Imran ShahidBS Computer Sciences2002
11803S98C0047Hira Shafi SheikhBS Computer Sciences2002
11804S98C0048Irtaza GhafoorBS Computer Sciences2002
11805S98C0052Saud AkbarBS Computer Sciences2002
11806S98C0053Kashif Saleem MinhasBS Computer Sciences2002
11807S98C0055Arish AhmadBS Computer Sciences2002
11808S98C0057Ayesha ManzoorBS Computer Sciences2002
11809S98C0069Adeel AliBS Computer Sciences2002
11810S98C0073Mirza Asim Zafar BaigBS Computer Sciences2002
11811S98C0079Ahmad MajeedBS Computer Sciences2002
11812S98C0084Muhammad Shurjil ButtBS Computer Sciences2002
11813S98C0085Adeel Arif KhanBS Computer Sciences2002
11814S98C0089Aisha GhulamBS Computer Sciences2002
11815S98C0091Rizwan Ahmed ZaidiBS Computer Sciences2002
11816S98C0096Sobia IslamBS Computer Sciences2002
11817S98D0002Syed Kumail Haider RizviMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2003
11818S98D0003Ali Mehdi ZaidiMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
11819S98D0005Fouzia FasihMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
11820S98D0008Samir FarooqMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2006
11821S98D0015Osama ShoaibMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
11822S98D0018Ghufran FayyazMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2006
11823S98D0019Khalid ZafarMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2003
11824S98D0051Syed Muzammil Ali ShahMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2006
11825S98D0052Tahir SiddiqueMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
11826S99C0001Umer Bin TahirBS Computer Sciences2003
11827S99C0008Irfan ZafarBS Computer Sciences2002
11828S99C0026Muhammad Imran SadiqBS Computer Sciences2002
11829S99C0031Muhammad Sajid Nawaz Khan NiaziBS Computer Sciences2002
11830S99C0036Muhammad Aamir Saleem QureshiBS Computer Sciences2002
11831S99C0038Zeeshan AshfaqBS Computer Sciences2002
11832S99C0045Amna KhalidBS Computer Sciences2002
11833S99C0049Muhammad Nawaz AnjumBS Computer Sciences2002
11834S99C0050Muhammad Rizwan AltafBS Computer Sciences2002
11835S99C0059Usman AhmedBS Computer Sciences2002
11836S99C0061Omair SajidBS Computer Sciences2002
11837S99C0063Aamir Shahzad BhattiBS Computer Sciences2002
11838S99C0064Mohsin Ali KhanBS Computer Sciences2002
11839S99C0065Aamer HussainBS Computer Sciences2002
11840S99C0069Zeeshan Ali RanaBS Computer Sciences2002
11841S99C0070Ummara KhalidBS Computer Sciences2003
11842S99C0096Maryam HumayunBS Computer Sciences2002
11843S99C0107Madiha Usman KhanBS Computer Sciences2002
11844S99C0117Hafiz Muddassir IqbalBS Computer Sciences2002
11845S99C0120Eirij Ali QureshiBS Computer Sciences2002
11846S99C0123Asim ZaheerBS Computer Sciences2002
11847S99C0139Sohaib MahmoodBS Computer Sciences2003
11848S99C0144Kiran QureshiBS Computer Sciences2003
11849S99C0157Khawaja Irfan-ul-HassanBS Computer Sciences2002
11850S99C0185Rizwan RafiqueBS Computer Sciences2002
11851S99C0187Muhammad Jawad Aslam BajwaBS Computer Sciences2002
11852S99D0029Zeeshan RazaMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004