Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 11501-11600 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
11501MMS191005Tooba AzadMS Management Sciences2021
11502MMS191006Qudsia BanoMS Management Sciences2021
11503MMS191010Abbas HaiderMS Management Sciences2020
11504MMS191011Hifsa Hussain RajaMS Management Sciences2020
11505MMS191012Humma AbaratMS Management Sciences2020
11506MMS191013Rimsha EjazMS Management Sciences2020
11507MMS191014Adnan AhmedMS Management Sciences2021
11508MMS191015M Mohsin MehmoodMS Management Sciences2021
11509MMS191016Sundas AzizMS Management Sciences2022
11510MMS191017Muhammad ArslanMS Management Sciences2020
11511MMS191018Muhammad Hissan AhmadMS Management Sciences2021
11512MMS191020Falak NazMS Management Sciences2020
11513MMS191021Tayyaba AzizMS Management Sciences2021
11514MMS191022Mehreen Ellahi ShMS Management Sciences2022
11515MMS191024Nazish NoureenMS Management Sciences2020
11516MMS191025Asfandiyar KhanMS Management Sciences2020
11517MMS191026Touseef NawabMS Management Sciences2021
11518MMS191030Ch Hasnain RiazMS Management Sciences2020
11519MMS191031Shiza SikandarMS Management Sciences2020
11520MMS191032Kanwal TanvirMS Management Sciences2021
11521MMS191033Muhammad Aamar Farooq ShahidMS Management Sciences2022
11522MMS191034Mehak ShazadiMS Management Sciences2022
11523MMS193003Aqsa ZahidMS Management Sciences2020
11524MMS193004Sumaira TahirMS Management Sciences2020
11525MMS193005Faraz Ahmad KhanMS Management Sciences2021
11526MMS193011RaiesMS Management Sciences2021
11527MMS193012Noor-Ul-AinMS Management Sciences2021
11528MMS193016Obaid-Ur-RehmanMS Management Sciences2020
11529MMS193017Rabya TauheedMS Management Sciences2021
11530MMS193018Anum Abdul QayyumMS Management Sciences2022
11531MMS193020Shabnam BibiMS Management Sciences2021
11532MMS193022Syeda Uzma Batool ZaidiMS Management Sciences2021
11533MMS193024Muhammad Shoaib NawazMS Management Sciences2021
11534MMS193025Nida NaeemMS Management Sciences2021
11535MMS193026Kiran SaeedMS Management Sciences2021
11536MMS193027Atiya IftikharMS Management Sciences2021
11537MMS193028Abdul AminMS Management Sciences2021
11538MMS193030Talha KhursheedMS Management Sciences2022
11539MMS193033Seemab NaseemMS Management Sciences2021
11540MMS193035Samera HussainMS Management Sciences2022
11541MMS193037Shawaiz AmirMS Management Sciences2021
11542MMS193038Sadam JavedMS Management Sciences2021
11543MMS193039Anam TariqMS Management Sciences2021
11544MMS193042Waqas AhmedMS Management Sciences2022
11545MMS193043Isma ShaukatMS Management Sciences2021
11546MMS193046Sana NadeemMS Management Sciences2021
11547MMS193047Jawaria YousafMS Management Sciences2021
11548MMS193050Shree KhanMS Management Sciences2021
11549MMS193051Saba KhanMS Management Sciences2021
11550MMS201001Muhammad Waqas AslamMS Management Sciences2022
11551MMS201003Hira ShabbirMS Management Sciences2022
11552MMS201004Hira Fatima JanMS Management Sciences2021
11553MMS201005Muneeb AmanMS Management Sciences2021
11554MMS201006Laraib NaseerMS Management Sciences2022
11555MMS201007Zarlakhta BabarMS Management Sciences2022
11556MMS201009Kishwer NazMS Management Sciences2021
11557MMS201010Madiha AbidMS Management Sciences2021
11558MMS201011Shahid AbbasMS Management Sciences2021
11559MMS201012Zakia NoreenMS Management Sciences2022
11560MMS201015Hasnain ZarghanniMS Management Sciences2023
11561MMS201016Farah Iftikhar AbbasiMS Management Sciences2022
11562MMS201017Hira NoorMS Management Sciences2022
11563MMS201018Hifza KhizerMS Management Sciences2021
11564MMS201020Lailo BibiMS Management Sciences2021
11565MMS201022Fozia AnayiatMS Management Sciences2022
11566MMS201023Neelam Waheed KhanMS Management Sciences2022
11567MMS201025Manzoor Ul Hassan KashifMS Management Sciences2021
11568MMS201027Muhammad Ahmed ZamanMS Management Sciences2022
11569MMS201028Lubna AltafMS Management Sciences2022
11570MMS201029Farhat ImtiazMS Management Sciences2022
11571MMS203001Anum ZiaMS Management Sciences2022
11572MMS203002Lubna MajeedMS Management Sciences2022
11573MMS203003Muhammad Atif KhanMS Management Sciences2022
11574MMS203004Muhammd Sehram AnwarMS Management Sciences2021
11575MMS203006Ayesha Ayub ChaudhryMS Management Sciences2022
11576MMS203009Irfan HaiderMS Management Sciences2023
11577MMS203011Syed Jaffar Abbas KazmiMS Management Sciences2021
11578MMS203012Gul-E-Nayaab AbidMS Management Sciences2021
11579MMS203014Sehrish FarooqMS Management Sciences2022
11580MMS203016Zoha KhalidMS Management Sciences2022
11581MMS203017Sonia RafiqueMS Management Sciences2022
11582MMS203022Ihtisham HussainMS Management Sciences2022
11583MMS203023Aiman AsadMS Management Sciences2022
11584MMS203024Azza MalikMS Management Sciences2021
11585MMS211001Aiman ArshadMS Management Sciences2022
11586MMS213003Maahum MazharMS Management Sciences2023
11587MMS213010Andleeb AwanMS Management Sciences2023
11588MMS213012Taimur Ali KhanMS Management Sciences2023
11589MMS213021Rimsha RiazMS Management Sciences2023
11590MMS213024Falak NoorMS Management Sciences2022
11591MMS213031Sana TabassumMS Management Sciences2023
11592MMT143002Tayyba AroojM.Phill (Mathematics)2016
11593MMT143003Waqar Un NisaM.Phill (Mathematics)2017
11594MMT143004Waqar AhmadM.Phill (Mathematics)2018
11595MMT143006Nadeem AbbasM.Phill (Mathematics)2016
11596MMT143007Attyia IlyasM.Phill (Mathematics)2016
11597MMT143010Masood AkhtarM.Phill (Mathematics)2017
11598MMT143014Arshia AslamM.Phill (Mathematics)2016
11599MMT151001Nisar AhmedM.Phill (Mathematics)2017
11600MMT151003Muhammad ImranM.Phill (Mathematics)2018