Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 11401-11500 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
11401MMS171019Naeem Ahmed KhanMS Management Sciences2019
11402MMS171020Raima AmjadMS Management Sciences2018
11403MMS171022Shamaila YounisMS Management Sciences2019
11404MMS171023Naimah KhanMS Management Sciences2019
11405MMS171024Maria RafiqMS Management Sciences2021
11406MMS171025Aqsa AwanMS Management Sciences2018
11407MMS173002Zarmina Ali KhanMS Management Sciences2019
11408MMS173003Hassan JavedMS Management Sciences2019
11409MMS173004Ayesha DildarMS Management Sciences2020
11410MMS173005Sumaira ZiaMS Management Sciences2019
11411MMS173008Komal AsiahMS Management Sciences2020
11412MMS173009Ali Ashiq ChaudryMS Management Sciences2020
11413MMS173010Rida YousafMS Management Sciences2019
11414MMS173012Muhammad Zohaib choudaryMS Management Sciences2020
11415MMS173015Nighat AbrarMS Management Sciences2018
11416MMS173017Zeeshan ArifMS Management Sciences2019
11417MMS173019Husnain MalikMS Management Sciences2019
11418MMS173021Syed Farhan AliMS Management Sciences2019
11419MMS173022Shahida AkbarMS Management Sciences2021
11420MMS173024Ghania NaeemMS Management Sciences2019
11421MMS173025Maham AbidMS Management Sciences2019
11422MMS173027Tanzila NawazMS Management Sciences2019
11423MMS173028Naila NazMS Management Sciences2019
11424MMS173030Najam Us SaherMS Management Sciences2019
11425MMS173031Syed Rooh-Ul-Hassan NaqviMS Management Sciences2019
11426MMS173032Tahir Ullah KhanMS Management Sciences2020
11427MMS173033Muhammad FaisalMS Management Sciences2020
11428MMS173034Haroon AhmedMS Management Sciences2019
11429MMS173035Shahzad GulMS Management Sciences2019
11430MMS173039Samia DurraniMS Management Sciences2020
11431MMS173040Sohail NawabMS Management Sciences2020
11432MMS173042Ayesha ShakillMS Management Sciences2018
11433MMS173043Ibtisam ShafiqueMS Management Sciences2020
11434MMS173044Madiha Arooj KausarMS Management Sciences2019
11435MMS173045Maira EmmanualMS Management Sciences2020
11436MMS173046Rabia MehreenMS Management Sciences2020
11437MMS173047Abdul SaqibMS Management Sciences2019
11438MMS173048Muhammad Arif KhanMS Management Sciences2019
11439MMS173049Istesar AhmedMS Management Sciences2020
11440MMS181001Fahad Waqas MirMS Management Sciences2019
11441MMS181002Fatima SabirMS Management Sciences2020
11442MMS181004Aroosa ZiaMS Management Sciences2019
11443MMS181005Sana ZulfiqarMS Management Sciences2019
11444MMS181006Rida RubabMS Management Sciences2019
11445MMS181007Sahibzada Sohail KhanMS Management Sciences2020
11446MMS181008Muhammad NaeemMS Management Sciences2020
11447MMS181009Marium NaseerMS Management Sciences2019
11448MMS181011Hanna AzharMS Management Sciences2021
11449MMS181012Shiza SiddiquiMS Management Sciences2019
11450MMS181014Samina NazMS Management Sciences2019
11451MMS181015Aqib ShafiqueMS Management Sciences2019
11452MMS181016Bushra HameedMS Management Sciences2019
11453MMS181017Sana SamsonMS Management Sciences2020
11454MMS181020Kashif IqbalMS Management Sciences2020
11455MMS181021Mahin AbidMS Management Sciences2019
11456MMS181022Shahzar AtiqMS Management Sciences2020
11457MMS181023Poonum ShhzadiMS Management Sciences2020
11458MMS181024Sikandar ABachelor of Business Administration (BBA)sMS Management Sciences2021
11459MMS181025Sidra ShajarMS Management Sciences2020
11460MMS181026Sahar AslamMS Management Sciences2020
11461MMS181027Muhammad Waqas TahirMS Management Sciences2021
11462MMS181028Sheraz AhmedMS Management Sciences2021
11463MMS181030Kinza Saeed KhanMS Management Sciences2021
11464MMS183001Maria MumtazMS Management Sciences2020
11465MMS183002Syyed Ali Raza KazmiMS Management Sciences2020
11466MMS183003Tooba RoohaniMS Management Sciences2020
11467MMS183007Shuja-Ur-RehmanMS Management Sciences2020
11468MMS183008Muhammad Sohaib AnwarMS Management Sciences2020
11469MMS183009Haider AliMS Management Sciences2020
11470MMS183010Zunaira KhursheedMS Management Sciences2019
11471MMS183011Minhaj Firdous AbbasiMS Management Sciences2022
11472MMS183013Shahbaz KhalidMS Management Sciences2021
11473MMS183014Mubasher AliMS Management Sciences2020
11474MMS183015Zaheer AbbasMS Management Sciences2022
11475MMS183016Haider AliMS Management Sciences2021
11476MMS183017Kanza TahirMS Management Sciences2020
11477MMS183020Muhammad ShaissMS Management Sciences2021
11478MMS183021Rabia AmanullahMS Management Sciences2020
11479MMS183022Umm E HabibaMS Management Sciences2019
11480MMS183023Muhammad Usman KhanMS Management Sciences2020
11481MMS183025Rooha BalochMS Management Sciences2020
11482MMS183027Muhammad Khurram KhanMS Management Sciences2020
11483MMS183028Sana Ullah Khan GandapurMS Management Sciences2020
11484MMS183029Mahrukh SaadatMS Management Sciences2020
11485MMS183030Sehrish Irum ArshadMS Management Sciences2022
11486MMS183032Niamat AliMS Management Sciences2020
11487MMS183033Faizan AhmedMS Management Sciences2021
11488MMS183035Waqas ZubairMS Management Sciences2020
11489MMS183039Sami Hussain AwanMS Management Sciences2020
11490MMS183040Ulfat YasminMS Management Sciences2020
11491MMS183041Qurat-Ul-AinMS Management Sciences2019
11492MMS183042Irfan AkhtarMS Management Sciences2020
11493MMS183043M. UsmanMS Management Sciences2020
11494MMS183046Seerat FatimaMS Management Sciences2021
11495MMS183047Waqas ParvezMS Management Sciences2020
11496MMS183050Tayyab HussainMS Management Sciences2021
11497MMS191001Haroon TahirMS Management Sciences2020
11498MMS191002Nayyab GulfrazMS Management Sciences2020
11499MMS191003Amid HafeezMS Management Sciences2021
11500MMS191004Ifrah AmjadMS Management Sciences2020