Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 11301-11400 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
11301MMS153005Asrar HussainMS Management Sciences2017
11302MMS153006Muhammad QasimMS Management Sciences2018
11303MMS153007Umar BashirMS Management Sciences2018
11304MMS153008Ayesha AliMS Management Sciences2017
11305MMS153008Syeda Ayesha AliMS Management Sciences2017
11306MMS153010S. Muhammad Arham RazaMS Management Sciences2018
11307MMS153011Arbab YousafMS Management Sciences2019
11308MMS153012Muhammad Farrukh AbidMS Management Sciences2016
11309MMS153013Imran ShauqatMS Management Sciences2017
11310MMS153015Hassan AliMS Management Sciences2018
11311MMS153017Bilal HaiderMS Management Sciences2018
11312MMS153018Muhammad KamranMS Management Sciences2018
11313MMS153019Muhammad UsmanMS Management Sciences2019
11314MMS153020Uzziah MinhasMS Management Sciences2019
11315MMS153021Palwasha FarooqMS Management Sciences2018
11316MMS153023Umair AliMS Management Sciences2017
11317MMS153025Faisal ShahzadMS Management Sciences2018
11318MMS153027Sijal MehmoodMS Management Sciences2016
11319MMS153028Abdul MananMS Management Sciences2018
11320MMS153030Noor Ul Ain YasinMS Management Sciences2017
11321MMS153031Iqra IjazMS Management Sciences2018
11322MMS153032Tayyiba NazMS Management Sciences2019
11323MMS153035Muhammad HassanMS Management Sciences2018
11324MMS153036Rakia KhanumMS Management Sciences2017
11325MMS153038Munibah MunirMS Management Sciences2018
11326MMS153040Rashid MinhasMS Management Sciences2019
11327MMS153042Ayesha ZiaMS Management Sciences2017
11328MMS153043Saleha SaleemMS Management Sciences2017
11329MMS153044Muhammad YasirMS Management Sciences2018
11330MMS153046Muhammad Mohsin ZaheerMS Management Sciences2018
11331MMS153048Anum ShafqatMS Management Sciences2017
11332MMS153049Faiza ShahMS Management Sciences2017
11333MMS153050Muhammad Kamran AnwarMS Management Sciences2017
11334MMS153052Muhammad Hamayoun MunirMS Management Sciences2018
11335MMS153053Syed Muhammad IrtizaMS Management Sciences2017
11336MMS161002Erum NazMS Management Sciences2018
11337MMS161004Samra TabassamMS Management Sciences2018
11338MMS161005Nouman NasirMS Management Sciences2018
11339MMS161006Fatima GhaffarMS Management Sciences2018
11340MMS161007Maisam AliMS Management Sciences2018
11341MMS161008Mubashar IslamMS Management Sciences2018
11342MMS161009Shahzad MahmoodMS Management Sciences2019
11343MMS161010Muhammad Jahan ZaibMS Management Sciences2018
11344MMS161011Umar Farooq GillaniMS Management Sciences2018
11345MMS161013Sahrish AkhtarMS Management Sciences2018
11346MMS161015Attia AyubMS Management Sciences2018
11347MMS161016Saqaf IftikharMS Management Sciences2018
11348MMS161017Raja Mubashar KamalMS Management Sciences2018
11349MMS161020Hamza ManzoorMS Management Sciences2019
11350MMS161022Bushra ZahoorMS Management Sciences2018
11351MMS161023Muhammad Rehman Haider KhanMS Management Sciences2018
11352MMS161024Syed Imran TufailMS Management Sciences2018
11353MMS161025Naqash EhjazMS Management Sciences2018
11354MMS161031Ammarat-ul-AinMS Management Sciences2018
11355MMS161032Khobaib AkhtarMS Management Sciences2018
11356MMS161033Iqra AnwarMS Management Sciences2018
11357MMS161035Sammar KhalidMS Management Sciences2019
11358MMS161036Zarnosha FakhreeMS Management Sciences2018
11359MMS161037Asif RafeeqMS Management Sciences2018
11360MMS161038Anum IjazMS Management Sciences2018
11361MMS161039Muhammad KashifMS Management Sciences2018
11362MMS161043Kamran ZafarMS Management Sciences2017
11363MMS161044Qasim Mateen AhmadMS Management Sciences2018
11364MMS161046Salma SaherMS Management Sciences2018
11365MMS161047Sana NaseerMS Management Sciences2019
11366MMS161048SamrinalalMS Management Sciences2018
11367MMS161049Ahsan RabibMS Management Sciences2019
11368MMS163001Ainee AfzalMS Management Sciences2018
11369MMS163002Hamza Bin NaeemMS Management Sciences2018
11370MMS163003Faiza MinhasMS Management Sciences2018
11371MMS163007Imran ShabbirMS Management Sciences2019
11372MMS163009Ijaz RasoolMS Management Sciences2020
11373MMS163012Furqaan AhmadMS Management Sciences2018
11374MMS163014Masroor AliMS Management Sciences2019
11375MMS163015Ayesha ZahoorMS Management Sciences2018
11376MMS163016Arooj Khalid ButtMS Management Sciences2018
11377MMS163017Saadia KhalidMS Management Sciences2018
11378MMS163018Fareeha BatoolMS Management Sciences2018
11379MMS163019Sadaf AshfaqMS Management Sciences2018
11380MMS163021Muhammad Faizan HaiderMS Management Sciences2018
11381MMS163027Muhammnad ShahidMS Management Sciences2018
11382MMS163028Muhammad Talha SarwarMS Management Sciences2018
11383MMS163030Muhammad LatifMS Management Sciences2020
11384MMS163031ArfatullahMS Management Sciences2020
11385MMS163032Ume RubabMS Management Sciences2018
11386MMS163033SamiullahMS Management Sciences2018
11387MMS163034Amna NasimMS Management Sciences2018
11388MMS171002Irshad AliMS Management Sciences2019
11389MMS171004Hassan Iftikhar MalikMS Management Sciences2020
11390MMS171006Sonia QaiserMS Management Sciences2020
11391MMS171007Anum MuneerMS Management Sciences2018
11392MMS171008Sidra AfzalMS Management Sciences2018
11393MMS171010Asia BibiMS Management Sciences2018
11394MMS171011Aamir KhanMS Management Sciences2020
11395MMS171012Badar IftikharMS Management Sciences2019
11396MMS171013Moubeen AhmedMS Management Sciences2020
11397MMS171014Ayesha BabarMS Management Sciences2018
11398MMS171015Shehla NoreenMS Management Sciences2018
11399MMS171016Misbah SakhawatMS Management Sciences2019
11400MMS171018Jawaria KosarMS Management Sciences2019