Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 401-500 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
401MT103035Syed Saqib SaleemMS Electronic Engineering2014
402MT103033Hasan RazaMS Electronic Engineering2013
403MT103030Adnan KhanMS Electronic Engineering2014
404MT103024Farrukh WaheedMS Electronic Engineering2014
405MT103023Muhammad UmaishMS Electronic Engineering2013
406MT103021Saif Ur RahmanMS Electronic Engineering2013
407MT103020Muhammad NajeebMS Electronic Engineering2013
408MT103018Muhammad Zeeshan BabarMS Electronic Engineering2013
409MT103017Rana Shahid RazaqMS Electronic Engineering2014
410MT103014Hassan AnwarMS Electronic Engineering2014
411MT103011Faseh-Ur-RehmanMS Electronic Engineering2015
412MT101029Muhammad Rizwan AzamMS Electronic Engineering2013
413MT101027Asghar KhanMS Electronic Engineering2013
414MT101026Asif MehmoodMS Electronic Engineering2014
415MT101023Muhammad Usman ZaheerMS Electronic Engineering2013
416MT101017Imran KhanMS Electronic Engineering2013
417MT101011Ibrahim ShahMS Electronic Engineering2013
418MT101009Waqas Ahmad MS Electronic Engineering2013
419MT101007Hafiz Muhammad ShafiqueMS Electronic Engineering2013
420MT101006Syed Muhammad Sana Ullah ShahMS Electronic Engineering2014
421MT101004Sami Ud DinMS Electronic Engineering2013
422MT101003Nasim AbbasMS Electronic Engineering2013
423MT093028Syed Ussama Ali ShahMS Electronic Engineering2012
424MT093027Mohsin Raza NaseemMS Electronic Engineering2012
425MT093022Shaista KanwalMS Electronic Engineering2013
426MT093016Shoaib ArshadMS Electronic Engineering2013
427MT093014Safder HussainMS Electronic Engineering2012
428MT093009Muhammad Saif UllahMS Electronic Engineering2013
429MT093002Muhammad Ismail KhanMS Electronic Engineering2012
430MT091012Sultan MehmoodMS Electronic Engineering2013
431MT091001Waseem AbbasiMS Electronic Engineering2012
432MT083017Mohammad QasimMS Electronic Engineering2013
433MT083009Maryam AhmedMS Electronic Engineering2012
434MT083008Muhammad Nauman KhanMS Electronic Engineering2012
435MT083004Faheem Akhtar MughalMS Electronic Engineering2012
436MT083003Muhammad FarooqMS Electronic Engineering2013
437MT083001Syed Saqib Hussain RizviMS Electronic Engineering2013
438MT081014Muhammad AdeelMS Electronic Engineering2010
439MT081013Arifa Farooq MS Electronic Engineering2010
440MT081011Qadeer Ahmed MS Electronic Engineering2010
441MT081009Saeed IqbalMS Electronic Engineering2010
442MT081008Bilal Hasan Qureshi MS Electronic Engineering2010
443MT081007Sadaqat AliMS Electronic Engineering2012
444MT081006Muhammad Amin AkramMS Electronic Engineering2010
445MT081004Hammad Halim MS Electronic Engineering2010
446MT081001Dawood KhanMS Electronic Engineering2012
447MT073024QamaruddinMS Electronic Engineering2012
448MT073023Syed Abbas Haider Kazmi MS Electronic Engineering2010
449MT073021Mansoor AhmedMS Electronic Engineering2010
450MT073020Muhammad Salman RazzaqMS Electronic Engineering2012
451MT073015Rahim Ali QamarMS Electronic Engineering2010
452MT073013Zubair AzamMS Electronic Engineering2013
453MT073009Yasir MehmoodMS Electronic Engineering2013
454MT073007Zia MuhammadMS Electronic Engineering2010
455MT073006Mirza Muhammad Yasir MasoodMS Electronic Engineering2012
456MT071006Muhammad Riaz MS Electronic Engineering2010
457MT071003Kabir Ashraf MS Electronic Engineering2009
458MT063014Brijita Moktan MS Electronic Engineering2009
459MT063008Rashid Saeed MS Electronic Engineering2010
460MT063006Muhammad Adil BashirMS Electronic Engineering2012
461MT063002Zulfiqar AliMS Electronic Engineering2012
462MT061008Mian Mahmood Ali MS Electronic Engineering2012
463MT061008Mian Mahmood AliMS Electronic Engineering2010
464MT061006Durat Ul Ain Mirza MS Electronic Engineering2010
465MT061002Rashid MehmoodMS Electronic Engineering2010
466MT053016 Mubasser LatifMS Electronic Engineering2009
467MT053009Nosheen Tallat MS Electronic Engineering2010
468MT053006Afsheen NazMS Electronic Engineering2010
469MT051019Saif Ullah HammadMS Electronic Engineering2009
470MT051007Khizer HayyatMS Electronic Engineering2012
471MT051001Khalil Ur RahmanMS Electronic Engineering2010
472MT043023Muhammad Abu Bakar MushtaqMS Electronic Engineering2009
473MT043020Imran YousafMS Electronic Engineering2007
474MT043014Muhammad Adnan Aziz MS Electronic Engineering2009
475MT043013Ahmad ZishanMS Electronic Engineering2009
476MT043009Nadia MaroofMS Electronic Engineering2009
477MT043007Romana Hanif MS Electronic Engineering2009
478MT043006Tauseef AhmedMS Electronic Engineering2009
479MT043004Sidra MushtaqMS Electronic Engineering2009
480MT041020Suheel Abdullah MalikMS Electronic Engineering2007
481MT041018Mustanser TanweerMS Electronic Engineering2007
482MT041013Syed Husnain AbbasMS Electronic Engineering2007
483MT041004Muhammad IrfanMS Electronic Engineering2009
484MT033020Muhammad Ishtiaq AhmadMS Electronic Engineering2007
485MT033019Ijteba Ul Hasnain ShahMS Electronic Engineering2007
486MT033018Khawaja Tauseef TasneemMS Electronic Engineering2007
487MT033015Hamid Ali MirzaMS Electronic Engineering2007
488MT033005Khurram Saleem AlimgeerMS Electronic Engineering2007
489MT031017Imran WajidMS Electronic Engineering2006
490MT031002Muniza SiddiquiMS Electronic Engineering2006
491MT 093003Syed Imran HaiderMS Electronic Engineering2013
492MS141016Shafaq SattarMS Computer Sciences2016
493MS141010Anika KanwalMS Computer Sciences2015
494MS141006Idrees AhmadMS Computer Sciences2016
495MS141005Tahmeena JavaidMS Computer Sciences2015
496MS141004Sumaira AkramMS Computer Sciences2015
497MS141003Kinza ShabbirMS Computer Sciences2015
498MS141002Sahar Maqsood Ul HussanMS Computer Sciences2016
499MS133033Muthara Tul-AinMS Computer Sciences2017
500MS133028Hasnain TahirMS Computer Sciences2015