Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 201-300 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
201PM093011Ahmad FrazPhD Management Sciences2016
202PM093010Said ShahPhD Management Sciences2016
203PM093004Mohammad Naveed JanPhD Management Sciences2019
204PM093003Syed Tahir Husain RizviPhD Management Sciences2016
205PM093002Iffat RasoolPhD Management Sciences2017
206PM091019Tahir MasoodPhD Management Sciences2010
207PM091018Hasan RasoolPhD Management Sciences2013
208PM091017Muhammad Faisal RizwanPhD Management Sciences2015
209PM091016Fuwad Bashir AwanPhD Management Sciences2018
210PM091015Shabbar HussainPhD Management Sciences2016
211PM091014Zaheer AbbasPhD Management Sciences2010
212PM091012Nadeem IqbalPhD Management Sciences2015
213PM091011Safiullah KhanPhD Management Sciences2010
214PM091010Gulfam Khan KhalidPhD Management Sciences2016
215PM091007Muhammad KhalidPhD Management Sciences2016
216PM091004Sohail AmjedPhD Management Sciences2016
217PM091003Summaya Fatima ChughtaiPhD Management Sciences2016
218PM091002Muhammad HaroonPhD Management Sciences2018
219PM083012Muhammad ArifPhD Management Sciences2013
220PM083010Sajid BashirPhD Management Sciences2012
221PM083006Nousheen ZafarPhD Management Sciences2017
222PM083005Syeda Faiza Urooj BanooriPhD Management Sciences2017
223PM083004Adnan Riaz PhD Management Sciences2014
224PM083002Saman AttiqPhD Management Sciences2013
225PM073008Shahid AliPhD Management Sciences2012
226PM073007Syed Ali Abdullah MehboobPhD Management Sciences2020
227PM073004Yasar Bin TariqPhD Management Sciences2014
228PM071005Ansir Ali RajputPhD Management Sciences2012
229PM071003Komal KhalidPhD Management Sciences2013
230PM071002Arif I. VaseerPhD Management Sciences2018
231PM071001Khurram ShahzadPhD Management Sciences2012
232PM063003Attaullah ShahPhD Management Sciences2010
233PM063002Muhammad Amir ShahPhD Management Sciences2010
234PM063001Sayyed M. Mehdi Raza NaqviPhD Management Sciences2013
235PM051001Zohra Jabeen PhD Management Sciences2010
236PM043016Muhammad Sheeraz Aslam MianMS Management Sciences2010
237PM043002Syed Zulfiqar Ali ShahPhD Management Sciences2010
238PM043001Arshad HassanPhD Management Sciences2010
239PI141001Rabbiah Manzoor MalikPhD Biosciences2021
240PI133001Muhammad Tahir KhanPhD Bioinformatics2020
241PI131002Nighat NoureenPhD Bioinformatics2015
242PI123001Attiya KanwalPhD Electrical Engineering2019
243PI091002Raisa BanoPhD Electrical Engineering2018
244PI091001Mohammad Haroon KhanPhD Bioinformatics2016
245PE141009Zaheer MasoodPhD Electrical Engineering2020
246PE141006Ghulam MurtazaPhD Electronic Engineering2018
247PE141005Muhammad Naeem KhanPhD Electronic Engineering2018
248PE141003Shoaib MansoorPhD Electrical Engineering2020
249PE141001Khurram ShehzadPhD Electrical Engineering2021
250PE133005Hisham KhalilPhD Electrical Engineering2020
251PE133002Abdul Rehman YasinPhD Electrical Engineering2019
252PE131010Ibrahim ShahPhD Electronic Engineering2018
253PE131009Rahat SaadiaPhD Electrical Engineering2021
254PE131007Muhammad Rizwan AzamPhD Electrical Engineering2019
255PE131005Muhammad RiazPhD Electronic Engineering2016
256PE131004Ghulam MurtazaPhD Electronic Engineering2017
257PE131003Athar HanifPhD Electronic Engineering2018
258PE131002Rifat AraPhD Electrical Engineering2021
259PE123012Saif-Ur-RahmanPhD Electrical Engineering2019
260PE123011Waseem AbbasiPhD Electronic Engineering2018
261PE123010Hasan RazaPhD Electrical Engineering2019
262PE123009Imran KhanPhD Electronic Engineering2016
263PE123007Mirza Muhammad Yasir MasoodPhD Electrical Engineering2020
264PE123004Muhammad RashadPhD Electrical Engineering2018
265PE123003Nazam SiddiquePhD Electrical Engineering2021
266PE123002Zahid WadudPhD Electrical Engineering2019
267PE123001Sami ud DinPhD Electrical Engineering2019
268PE121005Ibrar UllahPhD Electrical Engineering2020
269PE113012Muhammad TahirPhD Electrical Engineering2019
270PE113009Syed Ussama Ali ShahPhD Electronic Engineering2016
271PE113007Yasir Awais ButtPhD Electronic Engineering2015
272PE113005Safdar HussainPhD Electronic Engineering2014
273PE113003Tauqeer AhmedPhD Electrical Engineering2018
274PE113002Muhammad AsgharPhD Electrical Engineering2019
275PE113001Muhammad SarfrazPhD Electronic Engineering2018
276PE111003Syed Muslim ShahPhD Electrical Engineering2018
277PE111001Ahmed YarPhD Electronic Engineering2017
278PE103005Muhammad Amin AkramPhD Electronic Engineering2016
279PE101005Muhammad SajidPhD Electronic Engineering2016
280PE101002Naeem Iqbal RatyalPhD Electronic Engineering2016
281PE093011Muhammad RafiqPhD Electronic Engineering2013
282PE093010Muhammad RiazPhD Electronic Engineering2015
283PE093007Muhammad AjabPhD Electronic Engineering2013
284PE093006Qadeer AhmedPhD Electronic Engineering2012
285PE093005Mohd Yaqoob WaniPhD Electronic Engineering2017
286PE091005Muhammad AsifPhD Electronic Engineering2016
287PE083007Nabeel Ali khanPhD Electronic Engineering2012
288PE083006Syed Junaid NawazPhD Electronic Engineering2012
289PE083005Mohammad Zumard ShahPhD Electronic Engineering2015
290PE083004Qudrat KhanPhD Electronic Engineering2013
291PE083002Ch. Muhammad Asim RasheedPhD Electronic Engineering2014
292PE081002Mubeen GhafoorPhD Electronic Engineering2014
293PE073003Sohail IqbalPhD Electronic Engineering2012
294PE073002Muddassar Abbas RizviPhD Electronic Engineering2012
295PE073001Ijaz Hussain KazmiPhD Electronic Engineering2014
296PE071003Muhammad RiazPhD Electronic Engineering2017
297PE061001Imtiaz Ahmad SajidPhD Electronic Engineering2012
298PE043002Noor MuhammadPhD Electronic Engineering2009
299PE043001Yousaf ZafarPhD Electronic Engineering2006
300PE031003Mohammad Aamer SaleemPhD Electronic Engineering2007