Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 101-200 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
101S96C0002Sohail UsmanBS Computer Sciences2003
102S96C0001Shafiq ur RehmanBS Computer Sciences2002
103S96B0026Zeeshan HaiderBachelor of Business Administration (BBA)2002
104S96B0024Mahvash Idrees FarooqiBachelor of Business Administration (BBA)2002
105S96B0023Nazish Idrees FarooqiBachelor of Business Administration (BBA)2002
106S95C1181Zeeshan AzamBS Computer Sciences2003
107S95C1117Mobeen Zafar PuriBS Computer Sciences2002
108S00C0074Farrukh HassanBS Computer Sciences2003
109R99D0051Shahzad TariqMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
110R99D0049Muhammad Javad MahmoodMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
111R99D0019Shamaila HaiderMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
112R99D0005Junaid AzizMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
113R98C0089Adnan Khalid KhanBS Computer Sciences2002
114R98C0085Tahir Rameez ButtBS Computer Sciences2002
115R98C0081Mehnaz AnwarBS Computer Sciences2002
116R98C0080Ali AdilBS Computer Sciences2002
117R98C0078Umer JavedBS Computer Sciences2003
118R98C0075Sameer Mohy ud DinBS Computer Sciences2002
119R98C0073Zeeshan Ahmed MaqsoodBS Computer Sciences2002
120R98C0072Tanzeel Tahir ChughtaiBS Computer Sciences2003
121R98C0066Syed Ali UraziBS Computer Sciences2002
122R98C0061Muhammad Bilal FazalBS Computer Sciences2002
123R98C0060Syed Imran Hussain NaqviBS Computer Sciences2002
124R98C0055Saud AltafBS Computer Sciences2002
125R98C0054Mian Ahmed SaidBS Computer Sciences2002
126R98C0048Muhammad Qasim HamidBS Computer Sciences2002
127R98C0041Ahmed ShabbirBS Computer Sciences2002
128R98C0040Khurram SaleemBS Computer Sciences2002
129R98C0023Salman AyubBS Computer Sciences2002
130R98C0022Mujahid IslamBS Computer Sciences2002
131R98C0017Mahim MunirBS Computer Sciences2002
132R98C0016Iftakhar NasirBS Computer Sciences2002
133R98C0012Adil Qamar QureshiBS Computer Sciences2002
134R98C0009Aqeel AshrafBS Computer Sciences2002
135R98C0005Yasir IqbalBS Computer Sciences2002
136R97D0022Aamer Aziz RanaMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
137R97C0045Naseer Ud Din NasirBS Computer Sciences2003
138R97C0031Muhammad ImranBS Computer Sciences2003
139R97C0029Yaser ImtiazBS Computer Sciences2004
140R97C0027Atekah ZahidBS Computer Sciences2002
141R97B0007Muhammad Ali KhawarBachelor of Business Administration (BBA)2002
142R96C0042Rabeyya MahboobBS Computer Sciences2002
143R96C0038Muhammad Shahid Shaukat AliBS Computer Sciences2004
144R96C0035Imran AhmedBS Computer Sciences2002
145R96C0033Muddaser AzeemBS Computer Sciences2003
146R96C0031Saif UllahBS Computer Sciences2006
147R96C0030Zeshan ShahzadBS Computer Sciences2002
148R96C0027Qasar MahmoodBS Computer Sciences2004
149R96C0024Kashif MahmoodBS Computer Sciences2002
150R96C0017Faraz QamarBS Computer Sciences2002
151R96C0012Imran ShahzadBS Computer Sciences2002
152R96C0011Amjad Ali TariqBS Computer Sciences2002
153R96C0008Mujtaba Jamil PrachaBS Computer Sciences2002
154R96C0007Muhammad Asif MasoodBS Computer Sciences2002
155R96C0006Farooq MahmoodBS Computer Sciences2002
156R96C0005Naseer Ahmad NazirBS Computer Sciences2003
157R00D0003Muhammad Imran ShahidMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2003
158PM141010Umer NiazPhD Management Sciences2022
159PM141002Samina KarimPhD Management Sciences2020
160PM141001Nida AbbasPhD Management Sciences2019
161PM133010Basharat KhanPhD Management Sciences2019
162PM133009Adnan AkhterPhD Management Sciences2019
163PM133006Adeeba KhanPhD Management Sciences2019
164PM133005Iftikhar Ali JanjuaPhD Management Sciences2022
165PM133004Basharat JavedPhD Management Sciences2018
166PM133003Noureen FatimaPhD Management Sciences2018
167PM133002Mumtaz AhmadPhD Management Sciences2019
168PM131020Shazia FaizPhD Management Sciences2017
169PM131018Ali HaiderPhD Management Sciences2019
170PM131011Muhammad SarmadPhD Management Sciences2016
171PM131010Sadia SaeedPhD Management Sciences2019
172PM131009Sumaira AndleebPhD Management Sciences2022
173PM131007Zeeshan GhafoorPhD Management Sciences2019
174PM131006Mubashar Hassan ZiaPhD Management Sciences2019
175PM131005Ahmed Ali QureshiPhD Management Sciences2017
176PM131004Qlander HayatPhD Management Sciences2019
177PM131001Sadia ShaheenPhD Management Sciences2017
178PM123012Sohail RizwanPhD Management Sciences2019
179PM123010Muhammad Imtiaz HaiderPhD Management Sciences2019
180PM123007Ummar AftabPhD Management Sciences2019
181PM123004Filza HameedPhD Management Sciences2016
182PM123003Muhammad Mudassar AnwarPhD Management Sciences2019
183PM121009Muhammad Tariq KhanPhD Management Sciences2019
184PM121008RehanaAnwarPhD Management Sciences2021
185PM121007Hassan RazaPhD Management Sciences2018
186PM121004Muhammad Bilal SaeedPhD Management Sciences2019
187PM121003Ayesha NoorPhD Management Sciences2015
188PM121002Adnan BashirPhD Management Sciences2018
189PM113004Muhammad HusnainPhD Management Sciences2016
190PM113002Izhar MohammadPhD Management Sciences2018
191PM111002Iram NazPhD Management Sciences2017
192PM103002Muhammad Fraz AkbarPhD Management Sciences2018
193PM103001Jamshed KhanPhD Management Sciences2016
194PM101022Tariq Iqbal KhanPhD Management Sciences2015
195PM101019Qaiser MehmoodPhD Management Sciences2016
196PM101012Jamila KhurshidPhD Management Sciences2018
197PM101008Waseem UllahPhD Management Sciences2018
198PM101007Ahmed Ullah ShahPhD Management Sciences2018
199PM101006Aijaz Mustafa HashmiPhD Management Sciences2017
200PM101005Mubarak HussainPhD Management Sciences2018