Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 1401-1500 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
1401MMS193012Noor-Ul-AinMS Management Sciences2021
1402MMS193011RaiesMS Management Sciences2021
1403MMS193005Faraz Ahmad KhanMS Management Sciences2021
1404MMS193004Sumaira TahirMS Management Sciences2020
1405MMS193003Aqsa ZahidMS Management Sciences2020
1406MMS191034Mehak ShazadiMS Management Sciences2022
1407MMS191033Muhammad Aamar Farooq ShahidMS Management Sciences2022
1408MMS191032Kanwal TanvirMS Management Sciences2021
1409MMS191031Shiza SikandarMS Management Sciences2020
1410MMS191030Ch Hasnain RiazMS Management Sciences2020
1411MMS191026Touseef NawabMS Management Sciences2021
1412MMS191025Asfandiyar KhanMS Management Sciences2020
1413MMS191024Nazish NoureenMS Management Sciences2020
1414MMS191022Mehreen Ellahi ShMS Management Sciences2022
1415MMS191021Tayyaba AzizMS Management Sciences2021
1416MMS191020Falak NazMS Management Sciences2020
1417MMS191018Muhammad Hissan AhmadMS Management Sciences2021
1418MMS191017Muhammad ArslanMS Management Sciences2020
1419MMS191016Sundas AzizMS Management Sciences2022
1420MMS191015M Mohsin MehmoodMS Management Sciences2021
1421MMS191014Adnan AhmedMS Management Sciences2021
1422MMS191013Rimsha EjazMS Management Sciences2020
1423MMS191012Humma AbaratMS Management Sciences2020
1424MMS191011Hifsa Hussain RajaMS Management Sciences2020
1425MMS191010Abbas HaiderMS Management Sciences2020
1426MMS191006Qudsia BanoMS Management Sciences2021
1427MMS191005Tooba AzadMS Management Sciences2021
1428MMS191004Ifrah AmjadMS Management Sciences2020
1429MMS191003Amid HafeezMS Management Sciences2021
1430MMS191002Nayyab GulfrazMS Management Sciences2020
1431MMS191001Haroon TahirMS Management Sciences2020
1432MMS183050Tayyab HussainMS Management Sciences2021
1433MMS183047Waqas ParvezMS Management Sciences2020
1434MMS183046Seerat FatimaMS Management Sciences2021
1435MMS183043M. UsmanMS Management Sciences2020
1436MMS183042Irfan AkhtarMS Management Sciences2020
1437MMS183041Qurat-Ul-AinMS Management Sciences2019
1438MMS183040Ulfat YasminMS Management Sciences2020
1439MMS183039Sami Hussain AwanMS Management Sciences2020
1440MMS183035Waqas ZubairMS Management Sciences2020
1441MMS183033Faizan AhmedMS Management Sciences2021
1442MMS183032Niamat AliMS Management Sciences2020
1443MMS183030Sehrish Irum ArshadMS Management Sciences2022
1444MMS183029Mahrukh SaadatMS Management Sciences2020
1445MMS183028Sana Ullah Khan GandapurMS Management Sciences2020
1446MMS183027Muhammad Khurram KhanMS Management Sciences2020
1447MMS183025Rooha BalochMS Management Sciences2020
1448MMS183023Muhammad Usman KhanMS Management Sciences2020
1449MMS183022Umm E HabibaMS Management Sciences2019
1450MMS183021Rabia AmanullahMS Management Sciences2020
1451MMS183020Muhammad ShaissMS Management Sciences2021
1452MMS183017Kanza TahirMS Management Sciences2020
1453MMS183016Haider AliMS Management Sciences2021
1454MMS183015Zaheer AbbasMS Management Sciences2022
1455MMS183014Mubasher AliMS Management Sciences2020
1456MMS183013Shahbaz KhalidMS Management Sciences2021
1457MMS183011Minhaj Firdous AbbasiMS Management Sciences2022
1458MMS183010Zunaira KhursheedMS Management Sciences2019
1459MMS183009Haider AliMS Management Sciences2020
1460MMS183008Muhammad Sohaib AnwarMS Management Sciences2020
1461MMS183007Shuja-Ur-RehmanMS Management Sciences2020
1462MMS183003Tooba RoohaniMS Management Sciences2020
1463MMS183002Syyed Ali Raza KazmiMS Management Sciences2020
1464MMS183001Maria MumtazMS Management Sciences2020
1465MMS181030Kinza Saeed KhanMS Management Sciences2021
1466MMS181028Sheraz AhmedMS Management Sciences2021
1467MMS181027Muhammad Waqas TahirMS Management Sciences2021
1468MMS181026Sahar AslamMS Management Sciences2020
1469MMS181025Sidra ShajarMS Management Sciences2020
1470MMS181024Sikandar ABachelor of Business Administration (BBA)sMS Management Sciences2021
1471MMS181023Poonum ShhzadiMS Management Sciences2020
1472MMS181022Shahzar AtiqMS Management Sciences2020
1473MMS181021Mahin AbidMS Management Sciences2019
1474MMS181020Kashif IqbalMS Management Sciences2020
1475MMS181017Sana SamsonMS Management Sciences2020
1476MMS181016Bushra HameedMS Management Sciences2019
1477MMS181015Aqib ShafiqueMS Management Sciences2019
1478MMS181014Samina NazMS Management Sciences2019
1479MMS181012Shiza SiddiquiMS Management Sciences2019
1480MMS181011Hanna AzharMS Management Sciences2021
1481MMS181009Marium NaseerMS Management Sciences2019
1482MMS181008Muhammad NaeemMS Management Sciences2020
1483MMS181007Sahibzada Sohail KhanMS Management Sciences2020
1484MMS181006Rida RubabMS Management Sciences2019
1485MMS181005Sana ZulfiqarMS Management Sciences2019
1486MMS181004Aroosa ZiaMS Management Sciences2019
1487MMS181002Fatima SabirMS Management Sciences2020
1488MMS181001Fahad Waqas MirMS Management Sciences2019
1489MMS173049Istesar AhmedMS Management Sciences2020
1490MMS173048Muhammad Arif KhanMS Management Sciences2019
1491MMS173047Abdul SaqibMS Management Sciences2019
1492MMS173046Rabia MehreenMS Management Sciences2020
1493MMS173045Maira EmmanualMS Management Sciences2020
1494MMS173044Madiha Arooj KausarMS Management Sciences2019
1495MMS173043Ibtisam ShafiqueMS Management Sciences2020
1496MMS173042Ayesha ShakillMS Management Sciences2018
1497MMS173040Sohail NawabMS Management Sciences2020
1498MMS173039Samia DurraniMS Management Sciences2020
1499MMS173035Shahzad GulMS Management Sciences2019
1500MMS173034Haroon AhmedMS Management Sciences2019