Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 12601-12700 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
12601PC042003Iftikhar AliMS Computer Sciences2009
12602PC051002Syed Zubair AhmedPhD Computer Sciences2012
12603PC073002Najmul IkramMS Computer Sciences2012
12604PC073006Ghufran Ahmed PhD Computer Sciences2013
12605PC083003Sami Ullah KhanPhD Computer Sciences2017
12606PC091002Sadaf YasminPhD Computer Sciences2016
12607PC091006Munir AhmadPhD Computer Sciences2017
12608PC103002Muhammad NaeemPhD Computer Sciences2014
12609PC103005Shafiq Ur RehmanPhD Computer Sciences2017
12610PC103006Qamar MahmoodPhD Computer Sciences2019
12611PC103008Kashif NasrPhD Computer Sciences2023
12612PC103009Abdul ShahidPhD Computer Sciences2015
12613PC111009Muhammad SaudPhD Computer Sciences2018
12614PC113002Nadeem FakharPhD Computer Sciences2023
12615PC121003Muhammad IbrahimPhD Computer Sciences2019
12616PC123004Muhammad ImranPhD Computer Sciences2016
12617PC131002Shafiq Ur Rehman KhanPhD Computer Sciences2019
12618PC133001Qamar Uz ZamanPhD Computer Sciences2018
12619PC133004MohibullahPhD Computer Sciences2020
12620PC133006Rafi Ullah KhanPhD Computer Sciences2020
12621PC133007Muhammad Saboor AhmedPhD Computer Sciences2022
12622PC141002Muhammad Touseef IkramPhD Computer Sciences2021
12623PC141006Altaf HussainPhD Computer Sciences2020
12624PCE141001Mukhtiar BanoPhD Electrical Engineering2023
12625PE022001Abdul JalilPhD Electronic Engineering2007
12626PE022002Aqdas NaveedPhD Electronic Engineering2006
12627PE022003Tanweer Ahmad CheemaPhD Electronic Engineering2006
12628PE031003Mohammad Aamer SaleemPhD Electronic Engineering2007
12629PE043001Yousaf ZafarPhD Electronic Engineering2006
12630PE043002Noor MuhammadPhD Electronic Engineering2009
12631PE061001Imtiaz Ahmad SajidPhD Electronic Engineering2012
12632PE071003Muhammad RiazPhD Electronic Engineering2017
12633PE073001Ijaz Hussain KazmiPhD Electronic Engineering2014
12634PE073002Muddassar Abbas RizviPhD Electronic Engineering2012
12635PE073003Sohail IqbalPhD Electronic Engineering2012
12636PE081002Mubeen GhafoorPhD Electronic Engineering2014
12637PE083002Ch. Muhammad Asim RasheedPhD Electronic Engineering2014
12638PE083004Qudrat KhanPhD Electronic Engineering2013
12639PE083005Mohammad Zumard ShahPhD Electronic Engineering2015
12640PE083006Syed Junaid NawazPhD Electronic Engineering2012
12641PE083007Nabeel Ali khanPhD Electronic Engineering2012
12642PE091005Muhammad AsifPhD Electronic Engineering2016
12643PE093005Mohd Yaqoob WaniPhD Electronic Engineering2017
12644PE093006Qadeer AhmedPhD Electronic Engineering2012
12645PE093007Muhammad AjabPhD Electronic Engineering2013
12646PE093010Muhammad RiazPhD Electronic Engineering2015
12647PE093011Muhammad RafiqPhD Electronic Engineering2013
12648PE101002Naeem Iqbal RatyalPhD Electronic Engineering2016
12649PE101005Muhammad SajidPhD Electronic Engineering2016
12650PE103005Muhammad Amin AkramPhD Electronic Engineering2016
12651PE111001Ahmed YarPhD Electronic Engineering2017
12652PE111003Syed Muslim ShahPhD Electrical Engineering2018
12653PE113001Muhammad SarfrazPhD Electronic Engineering2018
12654PE113002Muhammad AsgharPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12655PE113003Tauqeer AhmedPhD Electrical Engineering2018
12656PE113005Safdar HussainPhD Electronic Engineering2014
12657PE113007Yasir Awais ButtPhD Electronic Engineering2015
12658PE113009Syed Ussama Ali ShahPhD Electronic Engineering2016
12659PE113012Muhammad TahirPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12660PE121005Ibrar UllahPhD Electrical Engineering2020
12661PE123001Sami ud DinPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12662PE123002Zahid WadudPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12663PE123003Nazam SiddiquePhD Electrical Engineering2021
12664PE123004Muhammad RashadPhD Electrical Engineering2018
12665PE123007Mirza Muhammad Yasir MasoodPhD Electrical Engineering2020
12666PE123009Imran KhanPhD Electronic Engineering2016
12667PE123010Hasan RazaPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12668PE123011Waseem AbbasiPhD Electronic Engineering2018
12669PE123012Saif-Ur-RahmanPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12670PE131002Rifat AraPhD Electrical Engineering2021
12671PE131003Athar HanifPhD Electronic Engineering2018
12672PE131004Ghulam MurtazaPhD Electronic Engineering2017
12673PE131005Muhammad RiazPhD Electronic Engineering2016
12674PE131007Muhammad Rizwan AzamPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12675PE131009Rahat SaadiaPhD Electrical Engineering2021
12676PE131010Ibrahim ShahPhD Electronic Engineering2018
12677PE133002Abdul Rehman YasinPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12678PE133005Hisham KhalilPhD Electrical Engineering2020
12679PE141001Khurram ShehzadPhD Electrical Engineering2021
12680PE141003Shoaib MansoorPhD Electrical Engineering2020
12681PE141005Muhammad Naeem KhanPhD Electronic Engineering2018
12682PE141006Ghulam MurtazaPhD Electronic Engineering2018
12683PE141009Zaheer MasoodPhD Electrical Engineering2020
12684PI091001Mohammad Haroon KhanPhD Bioinformatics2016
12685PI091002Raisa BanoPhD Electrical Engineering2018
12686PI123001Attiya KanwalPhD Electrical Engineering2019
12687PI131002Nighat NoureenPhD Bioinformatics2015
12688PI133001Muhammad Tahir KhanPhD Bioinformatics2020
12689PI141001Rabbiah Manzoor MalikPhD Biosciences2021
12690PM043001Arshad HassanPhD Management Sciences2010
12691PM043002Syed Zulfiqar Ali ShahPhD Management Sciences2010
12692PM043016Muhammad Sheeraz Aslam MianMS Management Sciences2010
12693PM051001Zohra Jabeen PhD Management Sciences2010
12694PM063001Sayyed M. Mehdi Raza NaqviPhD Management Sciences2013
12695PM063002Muhammad Amir ShahPhD Management Sciences2010
12696PM063003Attaullah ShahPhD Management Sciences2010
12697PM071001Khurram ShahzadPhD Management Sciences2012
12698PM071002Arif I. VaseerPhD Management Sciences2018
12699PM071003Komal KhalidPhD Management Sciences2013
12700PM071005Ansir Ali RajputPhD Management Sciences2012