Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 12501-12600 of 12927 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
12501MT093014Safder HussainMS Electronic Engineering2012
12502MT093016Shoaib ArshadMS Electronic Engineering2013
12503MT093022Shaista KanwalMS Electronic Engineering2013
12504MT093027Mohsin Raza NaseemMS Electronic Engineering2012
12505MT093028Syed Ussama Ali ShahMS Electronic Engineering2012
12506MT101003Nasim AbbasMS Electronic Engineering2013
12507MT101004Sami Ud DinMS Electronic Engineering2013
12508MT101006Syed Muhammad Sana Ullah ShahMS Electronic Engineering2014
12509MT101007Hafiz Muhammad ShafiqueMS Electronic Engineering2013
12510MT101009Waqas Ahmad MS Electronic Engineering2013
12511MT101011Ibrahim ShahMS Electronic Engineering2013
12512MT101017Imran KhanMS Electronic Engineering2013
12513MT101023Muhammad Usman ZaheerMS Electronic Engineering2013
12514MT101026Asif MehmoodMS Electronic Engineering2014
12515MT101027Asghar KhanMS Electronic Engineering2013
12516MT101029Muhammad Rizwan AzamMS Electronic Engineering2013
12517MT103011Faseh-Ur-RehmanMS Electronic Engineering2015
12518MT103014Hassan AnwarMS Electronic Engineering2014
12519MT103017Rana Shahid RazaqMS Electronic Engineering2014
12520MT103018Muhammad Zeeshan BabarMS Electronic Engineering2013
12521MT103020Muhammad NajeebMS Electronic Engineering2013
12522MT103021Saif Ur RahmanMS Electronic Engineering2013
12523MT103023Muhammad UmaishMS Electronic Engineering2013
12524MT103024Farrukh WaheedMS Electronic Engineering2014
12525MT103030Adnan KhanMS Electronic Engineering2014
12526MT103033Hasan RazaMS Electronic Engineering2013
12527MT103035Syed Saqib SaleemMS Electronic Engineering2014
12528MT103039Abdul RaheemMS Electronic Engineering2013
12529MT111003Yaser NiazMS Electronic Engineering2014
12530MT111005Mohsin RazaMS Electronic Engineering2013
12531MT111007Asim NazeerMS Electronic Engineering2014
12532MT113001Asif MahmoodMS Electronic Engineering2014
12533MT113002Syed Naeem HaiderMS Electronic Engineering2015
12534MT113003Muhammad Noaman ZahidMS Electronic Engineering2015
12535MT113008Azmat SaeedMS Electronic Engineering2015
12536MT113018Muhammad AkhtarMS Electronic Engineering2016
12537MT113019Sohail YounasMS Electronic Engineering2013
12538MT113020Muhammad Tausif Afzal Rana MS Electronic Engineering2013
12539MT113023Waseem AfzalMS Electronic Engineering2014
12540MT113024Muhammad Aziz Ul HaqMS Electronic Engineering2014
12541MT121004Abdul WaizMS Electronic Engineering2016
12542MT121007Ghulam MurtazaMS Electronic Engineering2014
12543MT121010Zakir HussainMS Electronic Engineering2014
12544MT121014Syed Ibrar Ali ShahMS Electronic Engineering2014
12545MT121020Salman Ali ShaukatMS Electronic Engineering2014
12546MT121021Adeel Ahmed SaleemMS Electronic Engineering2014
12547MT121022Abdul Baseer SattiMS Electronic Engineering2014
12548MT123007Muhammad SajidMS Electronic Engineering2014
12549MT123008Muhammad ShahzadMS Electronic Engineering2016
12550MT123015Shehzad AhmadMS Electronic Engineering2016
12551MT123017Sumaira KanwalMS Electronic Engineering2016
12552MT123022Hassan FerozeMS Electronic Engineering2016
12553MT123026M Saqib NazirMS Electronic Engineering2015
12554MT123028Muhammad Imran BaigMS Electronic Engineering2015
12555MT123031Huzafa NawazMS Electronic Engineering2014
12556MT123032Abrar Hussain HashmiMS Electronic Engineering2015
12557MT123034Jahanzeb Sarwar MalikMS Electronic Engineering2015
12558MT123035Ikram UllahMS Electronic Engineering2014
12559MT131002Zafar IqbalMS Electronic Engineering2015
12560MT131003Usama ShamimMS Electronic Engineering2015
12561MT131006Sarwat GulzarMS Electronic Engineering2016
12562MT131007Tahir IqbalMS Electronic Engineering2014
12563MT131010Syed Muneer AhmedMS Electronic Engineering2015
12564MT131015Umair RafiqueMS Electronic Engineering2016
12565MT131018AasmaMS Electronic Engineering2015
12566MT131022Muhammad MuzzammilMS Electronic Engineering2015
12567MT131023Muhammad Majid AzizMS Electronic Engineering2014
12568MT133007Syed Rizwan HassanMS Electronic Engineering2018
12569MT133008Muhammad Moin QasimMS Electronic Engineering2015
12570MT133011Muhammad KamranMS Electronic Engineering2015
12571MT133014Adnan AliMS Electronic Engineering2016
12572MT133017Iftikhar AhmedMS Electronic Engineering2017
12573MT133019Mohammad Samee BaigMS Electronic Engineering2016
12574MT133027Muhammad Shahab ShahMS Electronic Engineering2015
12575MT133030Muhammad Daniyal SaeedMS Electronic Engineering2016
12576MT133031Urfan MahmoodMS Electronic Engineering2015
12577MT133034Umar FarooqMS Electronic Engineering2017
12578MT133036Muhammad Junaid YousafMS Electronic Engineering2017
12579MT133038Muhammad NumanMS Electronic Engineering2017
12580MT133040Osama Akbar RajaMS Electronic Engineering2015
12581MT133041Maryyum YousafMS Electronic Engineering2016
12582MT141001Farhan RasheedMS Electronic Engineering2015
12583MT141002Rizwan AliMS Electronic Engineering2016
12584MT141007Mehmood ShahMS Electronic Engineering2015
12585MT141011Arshad RaufMS Electronic Engineering2015
12586MT141016Muhammad Zubair RahimMS Electronic Engineering2016
12587MT141018Jahanzeb GulMS Electronic Engineering2017
12588MT141019Sidra RasoolMS Electronic Engineering2015
12589MT141020Saeedur RahmanMS Electronic Engineering2015
12590PA131001Shamsa KanwalPhD Mathematics2018
12591PA131002Saba InamPhD Mathematics2018
12592PA131003Muhammad BilalPhD Mathematics2018
12593PA131004Yasir MehmoodPhD Mathematics2018
12594PA131008Dur-e-ShehwarPhD Mathematics2016
12595PA131009Samina BatoolPhD Mathematics2016
12596PA133001Khalid MehmoodPhD Mathematics2018
12597PA133005Aqila ShaheenPhD Mathematics2017
12598PA133006Sajid ShahPhD Mathematics2019
12599PA141001Tanveer SajidPhD Mathematics2018
12600PC033004Aamer NadeemPhD Computer Sciences2007