Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 11201-11300 of 11852 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
11201MS043017Tahir RashidMS Computer Sciences2009
11202MS043018Hasan Tahir KhokharMS Computer Sciences2010
11203MS043021Fahad ZafarMS Computer Sciences2010
11204MS043022Humaira LiaquatMS Computer Sciences2007
11205MS043023Mehr Yahya DurraniMS Computer Sciences2009
11206MS043027Robina RashidMS Computer Sciences2009
11207MS043028Ehsan Ul Haq ZaffarMS Computer Sciences2009
11208MS043034Saeed ur RehmanMS Computer Sciences2009
11209MS043035Ifraseab Afzal MS Computer Sciences2009
11210MS051002Muhammad Farhan BashirMS Computer Sciences2007
11211MS051003Muhammad Wajahat NoshairwanMS Computer Sciences2007
11212MS051004Muhammad Bilal LatifMS Computer Sciences2009
11213MS051005Ghulam AbbasMS Computer Sciences2009
11214MS051016Omara Abdul HamidMS Computer Sciences2009
11215MS051023Moeen Ud Din TariqMS Computer Sciences2009
11216MS053004Abdul RazaqueMS Computer Sciences2010
11217MS053005Muhammad Abdullah MS Computer Sciences2009
11218MS053013Syed Hammad KhalidMS Computer Sciences2009
11219MS053017Irum Rauf MS Computer Sciences2009
11220MS053020Adnan Khalid MS Computer Sciences2010
11221MS053021Iram RubabMS Computer Sciences2009
11222MS053022Zahid Zaman MS Computer Sciences2010
11223MS053023Muhammad MukhtarMS Computer Sciences2010
11224MS053037Farzana MS Computer Sciences2010
11225MS053038Tabinda Waheed MS Computer Sciences2009
11226MS061001Sayad AhmadMS Computer Sciences2010
11227MS061003Qurat Ul Ann Farooq MS Computer Sciences2009
11228MS061004Syed Adnan Hussain ShahMS Computer Sciences2010
11229MS061005Asim IftikharMS Computer Sciences2009
11230MS061011Shujaat HussainMS Computer Sciences2010
11231MS061015Adeel Khan DurraniMS Computer Sciences2012
11232MS061021Muhammad Arif MS Computer Sciences2009
11233MS061022Sanaa NasirMS Computer Sciences2012
11234MS063002Mehreen Asrar QureshiMS Computer Sciences2010
11235MS063004Munir Ahmad MS Computer Sciences2009
11236MS063006Ejaz AhmedMS Computer Sciences2010
11237MS063007Haroon Sarfraz RajaMS Computer Sciences2010
11238MS063012Imran KhanMS Computer Sciences2010
11239MS063014Muhammad Maaz Rehan MS Computer Sciences2010
11240MS063017Muhammad Fahad MS Computer Sciences2009
11241MS063018Ahmed Usman Malik MS Computer Sciences2012
11242MS063019Atif Aftab Ahmad Jilani MS Computer Sciences2009
11243MS063020Saqib NazirMS Computer Sciences2012
11244MS063023Muhammad Azeem AbbasMS Computer Sciences2010
11245MS063025Atta Ul HameedMS Computer Sciences2009
11246MS063026Muhammad SanaullahMS Computer Sciences2009
11247MS063027Muhammad Naman ChaudhryMS Computer Sciences2010
11248MS063031Aamir SaleemMS Computer Sciences2010
11249MS063038Riasat Ali MS Computer Sciences2012
11250MS063039Sadaf ManzoorMS Computer Sciences2010
11251MS063040Muhammad Azam KhanMS Computer Sciences2012
11252MS063041Muhammad Saud KhanMS Computer Sciences2010
11253MS063045Shaukat Ali KhanMS Computer Sciences2009
11254MS071001Zohaib Haye MS Computer Sciences2012
11255MS071003Maqsood HayatMS Computer Sciences2009
11256MS071006Shafqat HussainMS Computer Sciences2010
11257MS071009Nasir JavedMS Computer Sciences2010
11258MS071010Usman Shaukat QurashiMS Computer Sciences2010
11259MS071012Sadaf YasminMS Computer Sciences2009
11260MS071013Sheneela NazMS Computer Sciences2010
11261MS071014Saira Andleeb GillaniMS Computer Sciences2010
11262MS071015Muhammad Bilal Bashir MS Computer Sciences2010
11263MS071017Peer Azmat ShahMS Computer Sciences2010
11264MS071018Amer ZaheerMS Computer Sciences2010
11265MS071021Sonia HameedMS Computer Sciences2012
11266MS071024Muhammad UsmanMS Computer Sciences2009
11267MS071025Sher Afgun KhanMS Computer Sciences2010
11268MS071026Faqeer AliMS Computer Sciences2012
11269MS071027Muhammad Saleem HashmiMS Computer Sciences2010
11270MS071028Yasir MajedMS Computer Sciences2010
11271MS073010Farukh Mushtaq MS Computer Sciences2010
11272MS073011Naseer Ahmed SajidMS Computer Sciences2010
11273MS073017Salman ZafarMS Computer Sciences2010
11274MS073024Tariq AliMS Computer Sciences2010
11275MS073025Shahid KhawajaMS Computer Sciences2012
11276MS073042Muhammad Tahir MS Computer Sciences2012
11277MS081002Kashif NasrMS Computer Sciences2010
11278MS081003Najam Ul HassanMS Computer Sciences2010
11279MS081008Tazzina MalikMS Computer Sciences2010
11280MS081009Muhammad NaeemMS Computer Sciences2010
11281MS081010Aftab Ali Haider JanjuaMS Computer Sciences2010
11282MS081013Naeem Ur RahmanMS Computer Sciences2012
11283MS081015Syed Safdar Ali ShahMS Computer Sciences2012
11284MS081017Tasawar HussainMS Computer Sciences2010
11285MS081018Muhammad Saleem KhanMS Computer Sciences2010
11286MS081019Said Azam KhanMS Computer Sciences2012
11287MS081022Ghulam Ali MirzaMS Computer Sciences2010
11288MS081023Farooq AkhtarMS Computer Sciences2013
11289MS081024Shakeel AhmedMS Computer Sciences2012
11290MS081025Syeda Asima SarfrazMS Computer Sciences2010
11291MS081027Faisal Muhammad MS Computer Sciences2010
11292MS081029Muhammad Sajjad AkbarMS Computer Sciences2012
11293MS083004Mehwish MunawarMS Computer Sciences2012
11294MS083007Sumbal JabeenMS Computer Sciences2012
11295MS083012Ishtiaq AhmedMS Computer Sciences2012
11296MS083013Raja Habib UllahMS Computer Sciences2012
11297MS083016Zohaib HassanMS Computer Sciences2013
11298MS083017Waqar HussainMS Computer Sciences2012
11299MS083023Wasif HussainMS Computer Sciences2014
11300MS083026Mohsin NaqviMS Computer Sciences2012