Capital University of Science & Technology

About Capital

Capital University of Science & Technology is established by a federal charter and vested with the authority to award degrees at various levels in all disciplines. It started functioning in 1998 as Islamabad Campus of Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU) Karachi and achieved its recognition in the country and abroad by maintaining excellent academic standards. In recognition to its academic strength, infrastructure and financial viability, the President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, on 28th Sep. 2015, gave assent to a bill converting it into a law, passed by the Parliament of Pakistan referred to as ‘Capital University of Science and Technology Act’ which transformed MAJU, Islamabad Campus into Capital University of Science and Technology (CUST). As per CUST Act, it is a comprehensive Institution which can have faculties including, but not limited to, Engineering, Medicines, Natural Sciences, Management, Computing, Humanities and Arts.

Currently, CUST has four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering; Faculty of Computing, Faculty of Health & Life Sciences and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences.

Faculty of Engineering has three Departments: Electrical Engineering; Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. Faculty of Computing has Department of Computer Sciences and Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Health & Life Sciences has Department of Bioinformatics & Biosciences. In the Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, we have Department of Management Sciences.

To ensure the acceptability of our graduates in local as well as in foreign institutions, the University has adopted a widely accepted semester system and offers BS, MS and PhD degrees in compliance to the international norms and standards. Further, our academic programs are accredited by the respective accreditation bodies of the country.

In support of its mission, the key features of the University strategy are:

(a)  Outstanding faculty
(b)  Competitive curriculum
(c)  Industrial linkages
(d)  Well-equipped labs
(e)  Entrepreneurial training
(f)  Conducive learning environment

List of Alumni

Advanced Search
Displaying 8701-8763 of 8763 results.
S.NoReg No.NameDegreeYear
8701S98C0022Ayesha AslamBS Computer Sciences2002
8702S98C0023Rashid SajjadBS Computer Sciences2002
8703S98C0024Farkhanda AsmaBS Computer Sciences2002
8704S98C0025Arslan AhmedBS Computer Sciences2002
8705S98C0027Rameez ud DinBS Computer Sciences2002
8706S98C0029Syed Basit Ali JaferyBS Computer Sciences2002
8707S98C0031Suleman ShahidBS Computer Sciences2002
8708S98C0034Qazi Muhammad Atiq ud DinBS Computer Sciences2002
8709S98C0038Muhammad Asim QureshiBS Computer Sciences2002
8710S98C0040Mubasher HanifBS Computer Sciences2002
8711S98C0043Suleman Parvez ButtBS Computer Sciences2002
8712S98C0044Maliha RizviBS Computer Sciences2002
8713S98C0046Imran ShahidBS Computer Sciences2002
8714S98C0047Hira Shafi SheikhBS Computer Sciences2002
8715S98C0048Irtaza GhafoorBS Computer Sciences2002
8716S98C0052Saud AkbarBS Computer Sciences2002
8717S98C0053Kashif Saleem MinhasBS Computer Sciences2002
8718S98C0055Arish AhmadBS Computer Sciences2002
8719S98C0057Ayesha ManzoorBS Computer Sciences2002
8720S98C0069Adeel AliBS Computer Sciences2002
8721S98C0073Mirza Asim Zafar BaigBS Computer Sciences2002
8722S98C0079Ahmad MajeedBS Computer Sciences2002
8723S98C0084Muhammad Shurjil ButtBS Computer Sciences2002
8724S98C0085Adeel Arif KhanBS Computer Sciences2002
8725S98C0089Aisha GhulamBS Computer Sciences2002
8726S98C0091Rizwan Ahmed ZaidiBS Computer Sciences2002
8727S98C0096Sobia IslamBS Computer Sciences2002
8728S98D0002Syed Kumail Haider RizviMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2003
8729S98D0003Ali Mehdi ZaidiMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
8730S98D0005Fouzia FasihMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
8731S98D0008Samir FarooqMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2006
8732S98D0015Osama ShoaibMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
8733S98D0018Ghufran FayyazMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2006
8734S98D0019Khalid ZafarMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2003
8735S98D0051Syed Muzammil Ali ShahMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2006
8736S98D0052Tahir SiddiqueMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004
8737S99C0001Umer Bin TahirBS Computer Sciences2003
8738S99C0008Irfan ZafarBS Computer Sciences2002
8739S99C0026Muhammad Imran SadiqBS Computer Sciences2002
8740S99C0031Muhammad Sajid Nawaz Khan NiaziBS Computer Sciences2002
8741S99C0036Muhammad Aamir Saleem QureshiBS Computer Sciences2002
8742S99C0038Zeeshan AshfaqBS Computer Sciences2002
8743S99C0045Amna KhalidBS Computer Sciences2002
8744S99C0049Muhammad Nawaz AnjumBS Computer Sciences2002
8745S99C0050Muhammad Rizwan AltafBS Computer Sciences2002
8746S99C0059Usman AhmedBS Computer Sciences2002
8747S99C0061Omair SajidBS Computer Sciences2002
8748S99C0063Aamir Shahzad BhattiBS Computer Sciences2002
8749S99C0064Mohsin Ali KhanBS Computer Sciences2002
8750S99C0065Aamer HussainBS Computer Sciences2002
8751S99C0069Zeeshan Ali RanaBS Computer Sciences2002
8752S99C0070Ummara KhalidBS Computer Sciences2003
8753S99C0096Maryam HumayunBS Computer Sciences2002
8754S99C0107Madiha Usman KhanBS Computer Sciences2002
8755S99C0117Hafiz Muddassir IqbalBS Computer Sciences2002
8756S99C0120Eirij Ali QureshiBS Computer Sciences2002
8757S99C0123Asim ZaheerBS Computer Sciences2002
8758S99C0139Sohaib MahmoodBS Computer Sciences2003
8759S99C0144Kiran QureshiBS Computer Sciences2003
8760S99C0157Khawaja Irfan-ul-HassanBS Computer Sciences2002
8761S99C0185Rizwan RafiqueBS Computer Sciences2002
8762S99C0187Muhammad Jawad Aslam BajwaBS Computer Sciences2002
8763S99D0029Zeeshan RazaMasters in Computer Science (MCS)2004